Polaris General Forum banner
1 - 15 of 15 Posts

· Premium Member
2022 General xp1000 RC System 3 BL wheels 32” tires DuraClutch Dynojet tune Feniex chase light
24 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Had to do it. I wanted something that accommodated 5 point harnesses and hold me in place better. The Ace Daytona seats are amazing for the price. I know there are a lot out there that say PRP, Simpson and other high priced seats are the way to go but these are pretty nice. Belts are too. My reason for buying these seats is they are not going to see 20k miles. At least for me. We spend so much on accessories only to sell our cars for way less than we spent and get nothing for them. Sure durability is a must. And if I was a professional racer I would be buying the best. These seem built well. They are comfortable and look and feel great. The kit comes
Tire Automotive tire Wheel Tread Synthetic rubber
Automotive tire Hood Automotive lighting Car Motor vehicle
with spacers to get the recline you like and mount right to the stock seat bases. So the money I saved will put a Shock Therapy spring kit on the list next.

· Registered
54 Posts
Looking nice, I see you got the dome light and the carpet liner in there...Looks clean....I just picked up mine last week and was looking at the roof and noticed a bunch of plastic shapes exposed etc...Havent dived into what those are meant for but I am sure I will learn along the way.

· Premium Member
2022 General xp1000 RC System 3 BL wheels 32” tires DuraClutch Dynojet tune Feniex chase light
24 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Looking nice, I see you got the dome light and the carpet liner in there...Looks clean....I just picked up mine last week and was looking at the roof and noticed a bunch of plastic shapes exposed etc...Havent dived into what those are meant for but I am sure I will learn along the way.