Polaris General Forum banner
1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello
Im a Tennessee hillbilly so please excuse my spelling and grammer . Im brand new to this form so im looking for honest advise. I was a victume of ODES who is based out of calif. i bought 2 new 800 dominators and dont remember of ever going on a ride that one of the 2 didn't break down . They are a real piece of CRAP . I got burned bad so now i have learned my lesson to go with a name brand. Im looking at the general 4 seater or the can am commander. Can anybody give my the good and bad lowdown of these two units. I thinking go new Also any input on extended warranty

·
Super Moderator
4,175 Posts
Hello
Im a Tennessee hillbilly so please excuse my spelling and grammer . Im brand new to this form so im looking for honest advise. I was a victume of ODES who is based out of calif. i bought 2 new 800 dominators and dont remember of ever going on a ride that one of the 2 didn't break down . They are a real piece of CRAP . I got burned bad so now i have learned my lesson to go with a name brand. Im looking at the general 4 seater or the can am commander. Can anybody give my the good and bad lowdown of these two units. I thinking go new Also any input on extended warranty